Coffee Shop and Crumbs Bakery Health & Safety Contact us  
     So much to do...
Separate play room just for under 5s
A calm and safe environment in which to play and have fun!
• more...
Multi level jungle for under 9s
Excitement and entertainment for even the most adventurous children!
• more...
Crumbs Bakery & Coffee Shop
We want all the adults to have a wonderful time, too!
• more...
       Latest news... 
Christmas Parties
Saturday 17 December, 3.00pm-5.00pm
Sunday 18 December, 3.00pm-5.00pm
Wednesday 21 December, 4.30pm-6.30pm
Thursday 22 December, 4.30pm-6.30pm
Friday 23 December, 4.30pm-6.30pm
• more...
December Opening & Closing Times

Due to various Christmas events, we are sorry but we have had to change some of our opening and closing times during December, we would like to apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Late Opening

Playmates will only open at 12noon on the following mornings: Monday, December 12 , Tuesday, December 13, Wednesday, December 14, Thursday, December 15, Friday, December 16  & Thursday, December 22 

Early Closing

Playmates will being closing early on the following afternoons: Saturday, December 17 at 2.30pm, Sunday, December 18 at 2.30pm, Thursday, December 22 at 3.30pm & Friday, December 23 at 3.30pm

Christmas Holidays

Playmates will be closed on the following days over Christmas: December 24, 25, 26, 27  & January 1

Please note we will be open from December 28 to December 31 – 9.30am to 3.00pm


Contact Information
Telephone: 01257 470288
E-mail: info@playmatesplaycentre.co.uk
Welcome to Playmates Playcentre
 
 

Welcome to Playmates, an exciting indoor adventure playcentre and party venue for children under 9 where there’s always lots to do and plenty of fun to be had, every day of the week.

• what's on times & prices • safe & sound
The personal touch

We’ve been around for more than 21 years so we know that it’s the little personal touches that count. From the warmth of the welcome to the range of fun activities and special events, from the delicious home made cakes and soups to the friendliness and enthusiasm of our team, our aim is to ensure that everyone, young and old, has a fantastic time at Playmates. We like to think we are big enough for fun yet small enough to care.

Group visits to Playmates Playcentre
 
 
© 2016, Playmates Playcentre. All rights reserved.
Site created by Footprint.

Playmates, Coppull Enterprise Centre, Mill Lane, Coppull, Chorley, Lancashire PR7 5BW.